Major Donors 2014

President Lincoln’s Cottage thanks the following supporters for their generous contributions in 2014:

Robert H. Smith Family Foundation

Ruff and Susan Fant
HTR Foundation

Jean Baderschneider and Patrick MacArevey
DC Commission on the Arts and Humanities
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
James Lynch
The Pulvermann Charitable Trust
David Bruce Smith
Tefft and Nancy Smith

Chesapeake Environmental Management, Inc.
The Hearst Foundations
Rise Johnson
The Newburger-Schwartz Family Foundation
Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP

Abraham Lincoln Bicentennial Foundation
Michael and Susan Kahn
The Lilly Endowment
Richard and Karen Murphy
The Richard Schwartz Family Foundation
Eric and Doreen Spiegel
Jim Tennies and Matthew Tennies

Seth and Lynn Abraham
Sapienza Barone and Brodie Remington
Becky Bartness
Bo Bryant and Bill Thorne
Judith and Daniel Carmichael
Faye and Sheldon Cohen
Ethan Koller Fine and Family
Frank Gannon
Courtney Hagner
Pamela Hatfield-Wells
Gov. Frank Keating
The Malkin Fund
Jack Martin
Erin Carlson Mast
Dan and Debby McGinn
Daniel and Kathleen Moczarny
Gregory and Christine Parseghian
Paul and Brenda Pascal
Clement Price
Russ Ramsey
Ronald Staley
Florence Stanley
Wagner Roofing

Share this: