Major Donors, 2012

President Lincoln’s Cottage thanks the following supporters for their generous contributions in 2012:

Clarice R. Smith

Institute of Museum and Library Services

Philip L. Graham Fund
Ruff Fant

James Lynch
National Endowment for the Humanities
The Newburger-Schwartz Family Foundation
Sharon Patrick
The Pulvermann Trust

Michael Kahn
Richard and Karen Murphy
Tefft Smith
Eric and Doreen Spiegel

Seth and Lynn Abraham
Jean Baderschneider
Polin Cohanne
Sheldon and Faye Cohen
Brian and Lucy Conboy
The ESOP Association
Frank Gannon
Pamela Hatfield-Wells
Timothy Johnson
Peter Malkin
Erin Carlson Mast
Dan and Debby McGinn
Paul and Brenda Pascal
Jonathan Pyatt
Brodie Remington
Albert Small
David Bruce Smith
Ronald and Linda Staley
Florence Stanley

Share this: